Conseil en propriété industrielle European Patent, Trademark & Design Attorney
BREVETS - MARQUES - DESSINS ET MODELES

Protect, capitalize and defend your inventions/creations

Advise you and assist you in negotiating your rights

Monitor your industrial property titles

Take action against counterfeiters

Develop protective strategies around your inventions

Provide management throughout the world for your patents, trademarks, drawings and models

By your side for more than 130 years

Established in 1892 in Marseilles, Cabinet ROMAN is one of the oldest French firms specializing in industrial property law. Our passion for industrial property law has been passed down without interruption for four generations.

This heritage allows us to offer you in-depth expertise based on proven skills, know-how and experience.

Our human-sized structure guarantees our national and international customers: the pro-active handling of cases, true proximity, a spirit of cooperation, trust and loyalty and a constant commitment to defending their interests. We have maintained these values for over a century.

We are Intellectual Property Consultants approved by the French National Institute of Industrial Property (INPI) and approved Agents with the European Patent Office (EPO), the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), and the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO).

Members of the French Patent & Trademark Attorneys Institute (CNCPI), we are bound by a strict code of ethics, in particular adherence to professional secrecy and the prohibition of conflicts of interest.

Since January 2015, we have been ISO 9001 version 2008 certified for all of our activities linked to Patents. This certification guarantees you the security of control and transparency in our working methods and invoicing.

Conseil en propriété industrielle European Patent, Trademark & Design Attorney
BREVETS - MARQUES - DESSINS ET MODELES
image-centrale1

Protéger, valoriser et défendre vos inventions/créations

image-centrale 4

Vous conseiller et vous assister dans les négociation de vos droits

image-centrale 5

Surveillez vos titres de propriété industrielle

image-centrale 6

Agir contre les contrefacteurs

image-centrale 7

Elaborer des stratégies de protection autour de vos inventions

image-centrale 8

Assurer dans le monde entier la gestion de vos brevets, marques, dessins et modèles

A vos côtés depuis plus de 130 ans

Crée en 1892 à Marseille, le cabinet ROMAN est l’un des plus anciens cabinets français spécialisés en droit de la propriété industrielle. Notre passion du droit de la propriété industrielle se transmet sans interruption depuis quatre générations.

Cet héritage permet de vous offrir une expertise approfondie fondée sur des compétences, un savoir-faire et une expérience éprouvés.

Notre structure à taille humaine, garantit à notre clientèle nationale et internationale : un traitement réactif des dossiers, une véritable proximité, un esprit de coopération, de confiance, de fidélité et un engagement de tout instant pour la défense de ses intérêts. Des valeurs que nous perpétuons depuis plus d’un siècle.

Nous sommes Conseils en Propriété Industrielle agréés auprès de l’Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle (INPI) et Mandataires agréés auprès de l’Office Européen des Brevets (OEB), de l’Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle (OMPI), et de l’Office des Marques Communautaires (OHMI).

Membres de la Compagnie des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (CNCPI), nous sommes soumis à des règles de déontologie strictes, notamment le respect du secret professionnel et l’interdiction des conflits d’intérêt.

Depuis Janvier 2015, nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001 version 2008 pour l’ensemble de nos activités liées aux Brevets. Cette certification constitue pour vous le gage d’une maîtrise et d’une transparence de nos méthodes de travail et de notre facturation.